About Me

I am a male of 22 years who has recently graduated from Cabrini University, class of 2017 with a 3.47gpa. I earned my degree in exercise science & health promotion. I am an easy going person who believes that a first impression and strong work ethics characterizes one-self. I am very passionate in my field of study which can further lead me to help others meet their fitness goals. I enjoy watching shows and movies that are action driven, martial arts, fictional and non-fictional. My motive in life is structured around always working hard so I can become an example of success for others to follow, then lead.

What to Expect

During your initial meeting with me, I will begin the process of getting to know you, in terms of your health and fitness goals, your health and exercise history, as well as your likes and dislikes. I begin with the discussion of what determining the client's goals, both long and short term. I will consistently work with you to help accomplish the desired goals. There will be consistent motivation for the client while I am working with you as well as when I am on-call. We will also begin our training sessions with baseline testing to determine a starting exercise level. I will thoroughly explain proper exercise mechanics to help insure maximum efficiency through an exercise routine

Client Success Story

I am a 22 year old male who is the youngest of 3 other siblings. I spent most of my early years living in a crowded home and a dark place where there was a slim chance for me to attend and finish college. However with great determination, strong faith and focus on doing the right things in life, along with having successful leaders to look up to like my parents, it is evident that I would accomplish my future goals. At the age of 22 I have completed my bachelors degree in exercise science & health promotion and I am on my way to earning a PHD in physical therapy.

Specialties

  • Aerobics
  • Athletic Performance
  • Baseball
  • Basketball
  • Bosu
  • Calisthenics
  • Circuit Training
  • Core
  • Endurance Training
  • Football
  • Functional Training
  • Lacrosse
  • Massage
  • Personal Training
  • Plyometric
  • Pre-Natal Fitness
  • Rehab Training
  • Running
  • Senior Fitness
  • Strength And Conditioning
  • Stretching
  • Swimming
  • Track and Field
  • Trail Running
  • TRX
  • Water Fitness
  • Water Polo

I Can Help You Accomplish

  • Weight Loss
  • Weight Gain
  • Firming And Toning
  • Flexibility
  • Increase Muscle Strength
  • Aerobic Fitness
  • Endurance Training
  • Nutrition
  • Pre/Post Natal

Training Locations = Travel Radius = Preferred Training Location

= Travel Radius = Preferred Court
  • Belmont Plateau
  • Army Rd, Philadelphia, Pa 19131
  • Philadelphia, PA 19131

  I can travel within 40 miles of zip code 19143

General Availability

Sunday 6am - 11am and 6pm - 10pm
Monday 6am - 9am and 8pm - 10pm
Tuesday 6am - 9am and 8pm - 10pm
Wednesday 6am - 9am and 8pm - 10pm
Thursday 6am - 9am and 8pm - 10pm
Friday 6am - 9am and 8pm - 10pm
Saturday 6am - 11am and 6pm - 10pm

Hassan's Pictures & Videos

Your first session is backed by our Good Fit Guarantee

$58 /hour

No upfront payment, pay-as-you-train

No Risk - Cancel or switch trainers anytime

Didn’t enjoy the 1st session? We’ll refund it