About Me

Hi, my name is Billy. I'm 34-years-old. I have been training since I was 9 and I was a professional beach volleyball player. Went to college in Brasil and got a bachelors degree in physical education so I could work as a personal trainer, since there you can't work with only a internet certificate. I've worked with professional athletes and normal everyday people looking for a healthy lifestyle.

What to Expect

To get the best workout that his is capable of having.

Client Success Story

In the 8 years I've been training clients, all of the ones who were dedicated had excellent results. I can only show the way and try to push them to there max.

Specialties

  • Aerobics
  • Basketball
  • Bodybuilding
  • Bodyweight Training
  • Cardio
  • Circuit Training
  • Endurance Training
  • Functional Training
  • High Intensity
  • Jiu Jitsu
  • Martial Arts
  • Personal Training
  • Rehab Training
  • Resistance
  • Soccer
  • Strength And Conditioning
  • Stretching
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Triathlon
  • Volleyball

I Can Help You Accomplish

  • Weight Loss
  • Weight Gain
  • Firming And Toning
  • Flexibility
  • Increase Muscle Strength
  • Aerobic Fitness
  • Endurance Training
  • Body Building
  • Nutrition

Training Locations = Travel Radius = Preferred Training Location

= Travel Radius = Preferred Court
  • 14951 Royal Oaks Lane
  • 14951 Royal Oaks Lane
  • North Miami , FL 33181

  I can travel within 20 miles of zip code 33181

General Availability

Sunday 6am - 10pm
Monday 6am - 10pm
Tuesday 6am - 10pm
Wednesday 6am - 10pm
Thursday 6am - 10pm
Friday 6am - 10pm
Saturday 6am - 10pm

Billy's Pictures & Videos

Your first session is backed by our Good Fit Guarantee

$100 /hour

No upfront payment, pay-as-you-train

No Risk - Cancel or switch trainers anytime

Didn’t enjoy the 1st session? We’ll refund it